top of page
  • OPEN TEE IN BOX

[REVIEW] If i’m drunk it’s my camping’s fault shirt

Sitting proper right here at Manila Airport and that i’m though a chunk pissed. I already predicted missing my flight at the same time as i was on my “2h bus enjoy” to the airport. Bullshit, it took 3 1/2h and that’s why I disregarded my flight. I had been given to the airport three – three freaking mins – after the test in closed. To be sincere they attempted their 7339ff1fc90882f8f31ca1efdd2ac191 (that’s as a minimum what I assume) and took me immediately to the essential individuals. They called to check if I’m nevertheless able to pass on that flight however nope…it didn’t arise.

From happy story above, would you like to order this shirt :  If i’m drunk it’s my camping’s fault shirt from box_boxtee design band



Many beautiful and luxury design, join with us : boxboxtee team

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WHERE TO BUY Her naruto shirt

Naruto is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto. It tells the story of Naruto Uzumaki, an adolescent ninja who searches for recognition from his peers and the village a

bottom of page