top of page
  • OPEN TEE IN BOX

[Hot Design] Jesus and Superheroes and That’s How I Saved The World shirt

Jesus cried out and stated, “Whoever believes in me, believes no longer in me however in him who despatched me. 45 And whoever sees me sees him who sent me. forty six i have come into the world as mild, so that whoever believes in me won't continue to be in darkness. 47 If all people hears my phrases and does now not keep them, I do not decide him; for I did now not come to judge the world but to save the arena. 48 the only who rejects me and does now not get hold of my words has a choose; the phrase that i've spoken will judge him on the last day. 49 For i have now not spoken on my own authority, but the Father who despatched me has himself given me a commandment—what to mention and what to talk. 50 and i recognise that his commandment is eternal lifestyles. What I say, therefore, I say asthe Father has told me.

From happy story above, would you like to order this shirt : Jesus and Superheroes and That’s How I Saved The World shirt from box_boxtee design band

Great design by box.boxtee team

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WHERE TO BUY Her naruto shirt

Naruto is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto. It tells the story of Naruto Uzumaki, an adolescent ninja who searches for recognition from his peers and the village a

bottom of page