top of page
  • OPEN TEE IN BOX

Guitar whisper words of wisdom let it be nature shirt

Any love for the Classic Vibes in here? There is just something spiritual about this guitar, Iv played many Fenders over the years, but its just something about this little Strat that I always cant wait to get home and play it. Everytime Im away from home and I think about playing guitar this is the one that I cant stop thinking about. When I wake up in the morning and I start thinking about guitar, I swear this guitar whispers my name to come play it LOL. Anyone have a special bond with one of their Strats that they just cant explain? I prolly won't buy another guitar until its some sort of Pre-CBS, but this one holds it's own for right now.

That small piece was recorded amid my later meet for a Moscow venture Learn Music. Really I play this melody amid each live appear, so capture me on visit when I’m in your nation.

From this story, if you want to save it , please click here to buy this shirt now:

Guitar whisper words of wisdom let it be nature shirt



Review:

Home page online t-shirt and hoodies : boxboxshirt

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WHERE TO BUY Her naruto shirt

Naruto is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto. It tells the story of Naruto Uzumaki, an adolescent ninja who searches for recognition from his peers and the village a

bottom of page